Monika's blog (my 1st blog ever :) )

ICTMA

The Amazing Web 2.0 Projects Book

Leave a comment

Web2.0Book

 Generally, the Amazing Web 2.0 Projects Book offers great ideas how to improve and modernise teaching English. I had a look at some parts and I would like to mention some of projects which I considered very interesting. One of those is Cook It, Taste It, ICT IT – that is awesome 🙂 I went through the recipes and videos and at that time I really wanted to try those recipes 🙂 I believe this could be very enjoyable for students because of the fact they “take responsibility” and share our country’s “cooking traditions”. I also liked multimedia posters and glogsters – though I saw only few which were consisting mostly of photos. I would add more text in order to improve English languge writing skills, vocabulary etc. But it is a very nice idea too:) The project of Planetfesto appealed to me too, it is similar to the previous one, unfortunately, I couldn’t open the file with an example. The last thing I would like to mention – Talking Book Report – this is amazing! It combines fun and learning + developing language skills and I just like it..I wish I could create a blabber too 🙂

Leave a comment